

Republic of the Philippines City of Bago OFFICE OF THE SANGGUNIANG PANLUNGSOD

EXCERPTS FROM THE MINUTES OF THE 31st REGULAR SESSION OF THE 19th SANGGUNIANG PANLUNGSOD OF THE CITY OF BAGO HELD ON FEBRUARY 12, 2020 AT THE SP SESSION HALL, BAGO CITY.

PRESENT:

HON. RAMON D. TORRES HON. MARINA JAVELLANA-YAO HON. MA. FEMMY A. MARTIR HON. JORGE AGUSTIN A. ARANETA HON. VICTOR MICHAEL A. JAVELLANA HON. DANILO U. FAMOSO HON. JOSEPH J. COLMENARES HON. CLEO F. GAUDITE HON. JOZSEF MARK DEXTER M. SOMCIO HON. RUBEN E. BALBOA HON. SERGIO T. PIANSAY HON. CARL BENEDICT Y. BAYLON

ABSENT:

HON. ANDREW MARTIN Y. TORRES

City Vice Mayor-Presiding Officer SP Member SP Member-ABC President SP Member-SK Federation President

SP Member (On Leave)

RESOLUTION NO. 20-089

RESOLUTION DESIGNATING SP MEMBER MARINA JAVELLANA-YAO, SP MEMBER CLEO F. GAUDITE AND SP MEMBER RUBEN E. BALBOA, AS PART OF THE REGULATORY REFORM TEAM (RRT).

WHEREAS, in a letter dated January 28, 2020 from Ms. Mia Asuncion O. Gatilogo, LGOO VI, Department of the Interior and Local Government, Bago City, addressed to the Honorable City Vice Mayor, Ramon D. Torres, is a request through a resolution designating three (3) members coming from the Sangguniang Panlungsod as part of the Regulatory Reform Team in relation to the Joint Memorandum Circular No. 2019-01 dated December 10, 2019 by the Department of the Interior and Local Government and the Anti-Red Tape Authority (ARTA);

WHEREAS, after a thorough deliberation on the matter, it was the consensus of this August body to grant said request;

NOW, THEREFORE, upon motion of SP Member Ma. Femmy A. martir, duly seconded by SP Member Jozsef Mark Dexter M. Somcio, the Sangguniang Panlungsod

RESOLVES, as it is hereby resolved, to designate SP Member Marina Javellana-Yao, SP Member Cleo F. Gaudite and SP Member Ruben E. Balboa as part of the Regulatory Reform Team (RRT).

ATTESTED:

RAMON D. TORRES City Vice Mayor-Presiding Officer

CERTIFIED CORRECT:

VICENTE D. MESIAS Supervising Environmental Management Specialist/ City Secretary-Designate